ZTE Blade - Nubia Mapbox Dev Preview version4.2.0-beta.4 APK Download

Mapbox Dev Preview

Use interactive Mapbox maps and see what's next with the Mapbox Android SDK with this developer preview of our SDK.

Mapbox part of our zteLibraries & Demo and have average installs from 10000 to 50000. Update for ZTE phones Oct. 25, 2016. ZTE rating is 81.9444. Verison is 4.2.0-beta.4. Actual size 15.0 MB.

Whats new

    We've released 4.2.0 beta 4 of our android SDK which includes the new style API and ability to query map features. This demo app update includes examples showing off some of the possibilities. Keep the feedback coming and Please report new bugs at https://github.com/mapbox/mapbox-gl-native/issues?state=open
Download mapbox-dev-preview.apk 15.0 MB

Reviews

Need for the tools now

  • March 30, 2015

Great Start. I am so ready for an alternative to Google Maps This is great you guys. Thanks for the effort. Leaflet is a killer browser option that just doesn't seem to meet the needs of the native app yet.

  • Nov. 21, 2014

This app is terrible I hate it all it is just stupid world map

  • July 21, 2014

Fantastic Effort As a foundation this is an awesome blueprint and expect great things¿

  • June 21, 2014

Great API Cant wait to give it a shot

  • June 19, 2015

Its not doing a thing Just a screen shot - nothing else

  • June 20, 2015

Can't wait to sign in! I want to sign in and access my maps. Good work map box team.

  • Dec. 2, 2015

I am an Android dev, and I have been having trouble implementing some things. Mapbox is not allowing me to add two unique marker icons to the mapView. Both icons are being set to the same image, even though each marker has a different icon in place. Help please. Is this feature even working? It was before the update.

  • Dec. 4, 2015

Finally, vector maps! Awesome! There are still not enough names shown at most zoom levels though...

  • Oct. 25, 2015

Question Why not run on android 4.2.1

  • Oct. 27, 2015

Smooth and accurate

  • Feb. 28, 2016

Eassy Mapping Mapbox is nice.

  • Oct. 5, 2015

Awesome Today I was trying to parse 1.5ggb geojson with difference libraries, and only yours make it perfect without any freezing, thx guys!

  • Aug. 19, 2016

Oxford! 5* for using Oxford as one of your demos :)

  • Oct. 26, 2016

Leave your comment

Similar applications

DirectOffice Mobile SDK Demo

The DirectOffice® Mobile SDK Demo viewer

Read More
Libraries for developers

This application provides a collection o

Read More
Cardboard

Cardboard puts virtual reality on your s

Read More
Appunta

This is a demo for the Augmented Reality

Read More
The First Android

A technical demonstration of the Android

Read More
SD-TOOLKIT® Barcode SDK

This application is a part of SD-TOOLKIT

Read More

© 2015 Android Download Box. All rights reserved