ZTE Blade - Nubia PWear Alpha Preview version1.0 APK Download

PWear Alpha Preview

This app is no longer supported. New version for Pebble Time may be released this year.

This is an early alpha version.
This version only supports the following:
Opening the watchapp will request the top 5 notifications. These are displayed with images and text and can be scrolled through with the up and down buttons.

Last minute bugs prevented me from publishing with extra functionality

Richard Gilbert part of our zteProductivity and have average installs from 500 to 1000. Update for ZTE phones Sept. 5, 2014. ZTE rating is 77.0. Verison is 1.0. Actual size 1.0 MB.

Download pebblewear-alpha-preview.apk 1.0 MB

Reviews

Awesome! Looking forward to where this is going. Very buggy but can't complain in the alpha! :P

  • Sept. 11, 2014

Can't wait This app is great. Please try and clone as many Android Wear notification styles as possible onto Pebble!

  • Sept. 8, 2014

Great start Seeing some issues with the background picture centering, since we mostly see the top half. The center half would be more useful. Also getting black boxes instead of app icons on my Nexus 7.

  • Sept. 9, 2014

Great concept! Hope to see more updates to see this become more in the future!

  • Sept. 12, 2014

Cool idea but keeps crashing on my tmobile note 3

  • Sept. 24, 2014

Wow love it You should be charging for this. Good idea

  • Sept. 5, 2014

Keeping an eye on developments I'm definitely keeping an eye on this one. Eventually I'd like to see a basic keyboard for replying to messages on the watch and good integration for Kik. Kik seems to be neglected for Pebble at the moment.

  • April 21, 2016

Awesome

  • Aug. 8, 2016

Leave your comment

Similar applications

eventGram

Best Personalized Events Scheduling App

Read More
AutoNotification Unlock Key

This unlocks the full version of AutoNot

Read More
AutoApp For Pebble

Automate your Life from your wrist!

Au

Read More
AutoApp For Pebble Unlock

Unlocker for AutoApp For Pebble.

Get

Read More

© 2015 Android Download Box. All rights reserved